Pink Pencil
welcome to . . .

my sweet diary !

I'll post my diary entries here (@^◡^)
a lot more coming soon ♡♡

song: UTAU UTOPIA [Defoko] -
Vocaloid Utopia



date: 23rd Mar, 10:31PM
title: exhausting day. . .

I was in like 3 malls today and 2 of them were at least an hour drive away from my town and I didn't get much stuff either. . ( ̄□ ̄」)
At least I got some brookies (brownie cookies??) to cheer me up
( = ⩊ = ) I'm gonna have a very busy day tommorow because I have to clean my room, study and probably do something else, right now I'm still working on my website revamp and I can't wait for you guys to see it !! ⸜( ´ ꒳ ` )⸝
(my boyfriend is the only person who saw the home page so far)


date: 22nd Mar, 6:21PM
title: untitled

Today was pretty fun! I have all my friday classes on computers, designing and making graphic projects which is not too exhausting. Most of my aliexpress stuff also got here today and I also did my nails (´ ε ` )♡ that would be all for today !!


date 17th Dec, 10:13PM
title: untitled

Hello everyone!! My day went pretty well today, I was at the mall and got a very big, soft Kuromi hoodie. Walking around in the mall wasn't so nice, it always exhausts me so much. I also started a new drawing and I'm very motivated to finish it!! That would be all from me for today ^^


date: 15th Dec, 8:06PM
title: untitled

Hi people of the internet! I hope you guys are doing well! My day was really boring but not exhausting (thankfully) I also managed to get 2 extra hours of sleep so that's nice ^_^


date: 13th Dec, 7:13PM
title: First diary entry!

Hello! Kachi here! I decided to open up a page dedicated to my daily experiences followed by a date, title and possibly pictures (if I'm motivated enough . . .)






(waiting for something to happen ? . . .)